More Primates from the Bronx Zoo

“Primate week continues here this week only on the Rowland Photography blog!”

If you look up the definition of “cute” in Websters, I really think they might have this guy’s picture next to the text. Inquisitive, focused… you name it~ he captures ALL the range of emotions. I wish my human subjects could be as interesting at times… 🙂 I did fail in my photo mission… I usually snap a quick pic of the “species board” so I remember who was what and what was who, but with a 3 and 6 year old in tow, time was of the essence, and short of running through the zoo, I could only snap and move on. So I am at a bit of a loss on the type of monkey this guy is…

But, next time I go, I want to spend a bit more time with my very close chromosome companion… he/she is the very definition of “photogenic”

Enjoy!

Curious Monkey

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

