Portrait of Two

It’s so rare to grab a shot of both my boys actually staring at the camera AT THE SAME TIME, that I felt I had to post it ( a minor indulgence of sorts)… Was going to leave it in the original color, but as I played in Silver Efex Pro and adjusted the sliders, I started to really like the feel of the portrait in Black & White.

Simple & Straightforward.

…I do wish I had another flash on camera left to fill Aidan a bit more- but given the logistics of shooting these two… well, maybe next time 🙂

Enjoy!

Aidan & Tristan West Meadow Beach

One Response to “Portrait of Two”

  1. barcelonareporter Reply July 28, 2009 at 7:08 am

    very nice photo.

Leave a Reply

