What my eyes have seen…

I love sunsets. Love capturing them in all their glory, which means a HDR (High Dynamic Range) shot. That bright sun tends to blow out the image, so I find that a 7 or 5 step HDR does the trick for holding the detail in the shadows, and just letting those satuarted oranges, and yellows, and yes even those blues behind the clouds live in all their majestic glory.

This was taken at Cambridge Beach resort in Bermuda. I’ve blogged before, but I think Bermuda and California hands down have the most amazing sunsets.  It’s as if the atmosphere itself is saying goodnight to the sun. Just amazing stuff… Glad I was there to bear it witness…

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

