Sisters

Had some friends over for Memorial Day, which meant of course the camera got busted out for some quick candid snaps. This is Taylor and Riley, my dear friends’ daughters… its so foreign too shoot girls (having 2 boys myself) that once they are in front of my lens, I can’t seem to stop the shutter from firing! 🙂

2 Responses to “Sisters”

  1. Beautiful, beautiful…the bottom one especially, perhaps because of the shadow across the bottom of the image although the face is cute as can be.

  2. Can’t help to agree with you. Riley and Taylor are my grand daughters and I can’t get enough of them. Thanks for sharing your talent of catching them in such a candid way. Carl and Alice Boster

Leave a Reply

