Apple Steps

This shot has been done before, so when I took it, was just trying to have some fun. These are the famous Apple Store steps in Manhattan up by Central Park (around 56th and 5th, I think)- headed down into the store and randomly fired my shutter as people appeared on the steps above. Literally, held my camera about shoulder height, pointed it up and fired. That simple.

Made for some interesting abstracts…

2 Responses to “Apple Steps”

  1. Great Shot Joe and I like the format of the people. I wonder how long you would have to wait to get a better composition without getting thrown out.

  2. If the glass wasn’t frosted, you’d be arrested for this shot. But I digress.

    WHOA… you redesigned your site! Awesome dude!

Leave a Reply

