Jenna & Ryan’s Wedding Video

So I am by no means a wedding photographer. Never claimed to be… But in the interest of shooting and pretending I was, I took the gear to my cousin’s wedding and shot a bunch of frames. let me reiterate I am not Jasmin Star or David Zisner… 🙂

Some things I learned… I can’t handhold at 1/60sec inside in low light worth a damn (I wish I was Joe McNally in these instances). You can’t shoot the Communion ceremony (I actually got scolded for this, but really, I just didn’t know 🙂 and finally, these images represent really special memories to my family. And that makes all of the failing and scolding worthwhile. Ryan and Jenna are just great people, and capturing these moments… well, that’s a privilege and an honor because I know years from now these pictures may end up being viewed by their children or grand-children and the legacy of these moments will live on and on.

Enjoy! (Click the link below)

http://static.animoto.com/swf/w.swf?w=swf/vp1&e=1313694640&f=m7Xonaxv1uNSBrc26As4XQ&d=218&m=a&r=360p+720p&volume=100&start_res=360p&i=m&options=

2 Responses to “Jenna & Ryan’s Wedding Video”

  1. What a handsome family…Bob.

Leave a Reply

